Skip To Main Content

Health and Medical

Health & Medical Lead Teacher


Davion White
dewhite@lbschools.net
Teacher, HM Lead
Neal Cates
ncates@lbschools.net
Teacher, HM Lead

Health & Medical Teacher


Davion White
dewhite@lbschools.net
10th - 12th

Jordan Howard
jhoward@lbschools.net
9th

Nondiscrimination Statement: The Long Beach Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived ancestry, color, disability, gender, gender expression, gender identity, immigration status, national origin, religion, race or ethnicity, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer: Steve Rockenbach, Director of Employee Relations,1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8220, srockenbach@lbschools.net and Title IX Coordinator: Kimberly Dalton, Director of Human Resource Services, 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8108, kdalton@lbschools.net and 504 Coordinator: Jenny R. Acosta, Program Administrator, 2221 Argonne Ave, LB 90815, 562-986-6870, JRAcosta@lbschools.net