Skip To Main Content

Engineering

Engineering Lead Teachers


Carl Fraytet
cfraytet@lbschools.net
Teacher, ENG Co-Lead

Esmeralda Solano
esolano02@lbschools.net
Teacher, ENG Co-Lead

Engineering Teachers


Carl Fraytet 
cfraytet@lbschools.net
9th and 11th

Gregory Stich
gstich@lbschools.net
10th and 12th

Dithmar Rualo
drualo@lbschools.net
9th Art

Nondiscrimination Statement: The Long Beach Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived ancestry, color, disability, gender, gender expression, gender identity, immigration status, national origin, religion, race or ethnicity, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer: Steve Rockenbach, Director of Employee Relations,1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8220, srockenbach@lbschools.net and Title IX Coordinator: Kimberly Dalton, Director of Human Resource Services, 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90815, 562-997-8108, kdalton@lbschools.net and 504 Coordinator: Jenny R. Acosta, Program Administrator, 2221 Argonne Ave, LB 90815, 562-986-6870, JRAcosta@lbschools.net