Skip To Main Content

Staff List 2023-2024

TEACHER & STAFF LIST 

Moraga, Gonzalo - Principal    GMoraga@lbschools.net

Dr. Harris, Thyjuan - Assistant Principal    THarris@lbschools.net

Salazar, Kate (Catherine) - Head Counselor    CSalazar@lbschools.net

Michelotti, Kari - 50% Counselor kmichelotti@lbschools.net

Haynes, Terri - Nurse     Thaynes1@lbschools.net

*Department Head     +Pathway Lead Teacher

Name

 Conf. 

Subject Area

Email

 Bailey, Amy

 

 7/8

 Science

 AKBailey@lbschools.net

 Beavers, Nicolas

 

 7/8

 Math

 NBeavers@lbschools.net

 Borgfjord, Kristinn

 

 7/8

 Science/Decathlon

 KBorgfjord@lbschools.net

 Browning, Candice

7/8

 English (Per 1/5/6)

 ASB (Per 3/4)

 CBrowning@lbschools.net

  Castillo-Roberts, Laura  

 

 5/6

 Spanish

 LHCastillo@lbschools.net

 +Cates, Neal

 

 7/8

 History

 NCates@lbschools.net

 Davey, Karianne

 

 7/8

 Math

 KDavey@lbschools.net

 Eulo, Wendy

 

 6/7

 English

 WEulo@slbschools.net

 Everson, Brian

 

 1/8

 History

 BEverson@lbschools.net

 +Fraytet, Carl 

 

 7/8

 Engineering

 CFraytet@lbschools.net

 Garcia, Ulises

 

 7/8

 Science

 UGarcia@lbschools.net

 Gharda, Nicole

 

 1/8

 English

 RGharda@lbschools.net

 *Hale-Hanes, Cara

 

 3/8

 Science

 CHaleHanes@lbschools.net

 Howard, Jordan

 

 3/8

 PE, Internship

 Jhoward1@lbschools.net

 *Jay, Victoria

 

 2/5

 PE

 Tjay@lbschools.net

 Jones, Dranae

 

 7/8

 CJI/Psy

 Ljones5@lbschools.net

 *Law, Rachaellee

 

 1/8

 Art, Yearbook (Per 7)

 RLaw@lbschools.net

 Marshall, Betty

 

1/2

 Specialized Health Care

 BMarshall@lbschools.net

 *Martinez, Patricia

 

1/8

 Spanish

 PMartinez1@lbschools.net

 Montooth, Michelle

 

 7/8

 English

 MMontooth@lbschools.net

+*Moritz, Ryan

 

 7/8

 Science/Forensics

 RMoritz@lbschools.net

 Picard, Jennifer

 

 

 ACT Program

 JPicard@lbschools.net

 Portillo, Alvaro

 

 7/8

 Math

 Aportillo@lbschools.net

 Robles, David

 

7/8

 RSP

 LRobles2@lbschools.net

 Rualo, Dithmar

 

 4/7

 PLTW, Photography

 DRualo@lbschools.net

 *Ryan, Matt

 

 7/8

 Math

 MRyan@lbschools.net

 *Saghbazarian, Manuel

 

 7/8

 RSP

 MSaghbazarian@lbschools.net 

 +Solano, Esmeralda

 

 6/7

 Spanish

 ESolano2@lbschools.net

 Stich, Gregory

 

 6/7

 Engineering

 GStich@lbschools.net

 Tandoc, Rgie

 

 5/8

 English

 RTandoc@lbschools.net

 *Valdespino, Heather

 

 1/2

 History

 HValdespino@lbschools.net

 White, Davion

 

 7/8

 Health Med

 DeWhite@lbschools.net

 Zamora, D'Anna

 

 4

 Specialized Health Care  

LTS

 DeeZamora@lbschools.net

*Department Head     +Pathway Lead Teacher

Support Staff

Name

Title

 Barragan, Daniel

 Plant Supervisor

 Boyd, Peggy

 Librarian Alt. W, M/T

 Clydesdale, Cassandra

 Office Supervisor

 Diaz, Tiffany

 Adapted PE

 Howard, Vanecia

 Banker  Alt. M, T/TH/F (50%) 

 Lopez, Ron

 Grounds Keeper

 Hoover, Kati

 Wellness Center

 Martinez, Ariana

 College Advisor

 Roberts, Cristina

 IOA - Enrollment

 Rosales, Maria

 Custodian

 Saldana, Juan

 Custodian

 Stoica, Heidee

 Psychologist

 Stolpestad, Gina Rae

 Pathway/Interv TOSA

 Vazquez, Osiris

 IOA - Attendance

 Yann, Nancy

 Cafeteria Supervisor

 Zeledon, Jennifer

 Nurse-LVN